Broker Check

Team

Mitchell S. Fiser

President/Partner

(913) 438-2226 x 121

mfiser@fisergroup.com

Mitch established Fiser Group in 1993 to provide consulting and accounting services to small businesses and professional service companies.

Read more

Thomas Thornhill, CPA

Partner - Tax & Accounting

(913) 438-2226 x 123

tomthornhill@fisergroup.com

Thomas Thornhill, CPA is a partner at Fiser Group, PA and has managed the firm’s Tax & Accounting Department since 2002.

Read more

Nathan Fiser, CFP

Partner - Financial Planning

(913) 438-2226 x 130

nfiser@fisergroup.com

Nathan Fiser, CFP graduated from Kansas State University with a Bachelors Degree in Finance. Nate has been at Fiser Group since 2004.

Read more

Janet Kern, CPA

Principal - Tax & Accounting

(913) 438-2226 x 122

jkern@fisergroup.com

Janet Kern, CPA has over 30 years of public accounting experience.

Read more

Roberta Telles, CPC, CPMA

Manager - Practice Management

(913) 438-2226 x 128

rtelles@fisergroup.com

Roberta Telles, CPC, CPMA, has worked in the Health Care Industry for over 25 years.

Read more

Maxine Crisp, CPC

Manager - Medical Billing

(913) 438-2226 x 129

mcrisp@fisergroup.com

Maxine has been the Billing Manager with the Fiser Group since November 2011. She has over 30 years billing and coding experience.

Read more

Shane Fiser

Property & Casualty Insurance

913-438-2226 x 134

sfiser@fisergroup.com

Shane Fiser is a Kansas State Alum with a degree in Finance and a Masters of Accountancy, and has been with Fiser Group since 2013.

Read more

Debi Barker

Manager - Office Administration

(913) 438-2226 x 120

dbarker@fisergroup.com

Debi Barker, Insurance Consultant, joined Fiser Group in 2011. She brings with her over 30 years of insurance experience.

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!